Blue Jordan Forest Owners' Association
HomeVisionDirectorsAbout UsReportsInformationVolunteersPhoto GalleryFor SaleCommunity Board

Contact The Board or Committee Chairs for Assistance:
Contact Us
The Blue Jordan Forest Owners' Association holds its annual election of Officer's on the second Saturday in February each year, in accordance with our Bylaws.  

This year, the annual election of Officer's was held on February 11, 2023. No election was required in accordance with F.S. 720.306.9.a. -- 

The 2023 Board of Directors are: 
 Edawardo Torres  - Vice Presedent
Glenn Cutts -  President
Carole Scroggins - Treasurer

ROADS: Glenn Cutts

FIREWISE: Chairman - Don Laycock. Committee Members - Ernie Wasdin & Ian Pardoe

WEBSITE: Webmaster - Ian Pardoe. Committee Member - Don Laycock

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE: Chairman - Don Laycock. Committee                                                                                                                                 Committee members - Ian Pardoe & Ernie Wasdin
Maurice Formaz -  Secretary
Darran Patterson  - Assistant Secretary